Division of Secondary & Career Education

The Office of Secondary and Career Education strives to ensure that children who have completed primary schooling and have reached the age of 14, who qualify for admission to high school, and who continue to meet the Public School System standards are enrolled in each of the six public high schools.  The six public high schools, Marshall Islands High School (MIHS), Laura High School (LHS), Jaluit High School (JHS), Northern Islands’ High School (NIHS), Kwajalein Atoll High School (KAHS) and the Life Skills Academy enroll children who completed eighth grade education from geographically-based feeder schools.

Get in touch


PSS Main Office

Contact Us

Phone : + (692) 625 – 5262

Email :

Our Hours

MON-FRI 08:00 AM – 5:00 PM


Close Menu